How to start with Teasing Software?

Webteases are great, but what if you're in the mood for a slightly more immersive experience? Chat about Tease AI and other offline tease software.

Moderator: 1885

queen876
Curious Newbie
Curious Newbie

How to start with Teasing Software?

Post by queen876 »

Hey guys,
I'm new to teasing software and this forum, so hello. Since I find a lot of scattered articles on the topic of offline teasing software in this forum, I would be happy if you could answer me some questions and may help other newbies:

1. With TeaseMe, you can play teases from others and create them yourself, where should I save these teases in the folder of the program or somewhere else, or is it enough to simply save the script somewhere and then load it so that it is in the library.
2. There is the GuidMe Scripting Engine (viewtopic.php?f=2&t=15891&hilit=GuideMe#p199377), how can I create scripts with it, is it a separate program or is it like a Tease I need to load into GuidMe?
3. On this Topic (viewtopic.php?f=26&t=12944) in the first post, there is a link to a Milovana tease downloader, how does that work? How can I use it?
4. Last Question, sometimes there are Android Apps mentioned, which App do you use and how can I use it?

Hope you can help me and hopefully other newbies
PlayfulGuy
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual/Bi-Curious
I am a: Switch
Dom/me(s): No domme
Sub/Slave(s): No sub

Re: How to start with Teasing Software?

Post by PlayfulGuy »

queen876 wrote: Sun Jun 27, 2021 10:56 am Hey guys,
I'm new to teasing software and this forum, so hello. Since I find a lot of scattered articles on the topic of offline teasing software in this forum, I would be happy if you could answer me some questions and may help other newbies: