Ruin me!(Help me Appreciate my Ruined Orgasms!)

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
FootlongSub
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Switch

Ruin me!(Help me Appreciate my Ruined Orgasms!)

Post by FootlongSub »

Hello everyone!

Let me start by saying that this is my first time creating a topic on here so if this is in the wrong section please let me know.

So I find ruined orgasms very sexy and love the idea of getting your pleasure from only the teasing and edging, which I like and do pretty often, instead of an orgasm quite a lot. :blush: However, since I unfortunately do not have a partner, let alone one who shares my kinky interests, I find it very hard to follow through on actually ruining my orgasms. :-/ Therefore I thought it might help if I had a responsibility towards someone to actually ruin myself.

So here is my idea! I will ruin an orgasm, probably every 48 hours or so and would like you to give suggestions on how to do it. You could post a picture for me to cumtribute to, tell me to wait an extra day or two in order to get a bigger load, do some specific teasing beforehand or just a special way of ruining, like squeezing the base or punching my balls.(Please no CEI, Long Denial or Anal, a buttplug would be fine though) Then I will follow your instructions and upload a short video of me ruining an orgasm to this forum as proof. :yes:

If you like the idea please leave a suggestion! I look forward to reading and following your instructions! :-D
Xardas
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart

Re: Ruin me!(Help me Appreciate my Ruined Orgasms!)

Post by Xardas »

Heh, I have quite a number of ideas, so maybe I'll post later too, but for now, something very simple: