New Tease "We Like to Make You Ache"

All about the past, current and future webteases and the art of webteasing in general.
---
submm1
Explorer
Explorer

New Tease "We Like to Make You Ache"

Post by submm1 »

I hope you enjoy. Please let me know.
submm1

http://www.milovana.com/webteases/showtease.php?id=131
alpahde5
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart

Post by alpahde5 »

i liked the begining, i usualy dont like teases that change to a diffrent girl kinda spoils the illusion of it, but you compensated well by making it an online story where the girl is teasing you through the pc, was a bit long for me though i stopped around slide 20 something.

all in all a great tease loved it, keep em coming :-D
Salerio
Explorer
Explorer

Post by Salerio »

Superb, though it was a bit too much for me, couldn't make it all the way through. Then again, I'm new at this. Definitely one of the best. Will be trying to work up to finishing it.
dark
Co-Admin
Co-Admin

Post by dark »

Hey Salerio :hi:

edit:
submm1 i am always honestly. And i have to say this is too much for me. I just read the first pages and stopped at the q-tip order.

The thing is: This is definetly dangerous! My knowledge about bdsm is not small, so i knew that kind of pratice before. There are a few mistresses who do this, too. But they learned it before. A very important point is to do this sterile with medical equipment.

At least you could write a big warning, because i bet for some people here (like me) this is an absolutely turnoff.

And please don't take this as offense :innocent: Your writing style is nice and you did a good work with your teases.
Try or die
seraph0x
Administrator
Administrator

Post by seraph0x »

Yes, for now please add a safety warning to your tease.