Tips for edging longer.

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
TomTom00900
Curious Newbie
Curious Newbie

Tips for edging longer.

Post by TomTom00900 »

im still learning and find that once i have been to the edge i can bairly touch my cock without feeling the urge which means i cannot enjoy as many teases as i want. any tips??
Cider
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart

Re: Tips for edging longer.

Post by Cider »

i have the same problem, and have started a post simialar to this one before. The best advice that i have found is just not to get so close when you are told to edge. Or if you find that you can barely touch it without edging again, either count that as an edge and move one, or take a break for a while and come back later. I hope someone else can help you, b/c then maybe i could get some help
Give Her what She wants.... in return, get everything you need
Triple Alfa
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart

Post by Triple Alfa »

I can give you the three essentials for me:

1) Thought control. Basically try to think about stuff that doesn't arouse you, that way you'll get into a different mindset.(It's all in the head after all.)

2) Breath control. Try to breath in and out slowly and focus on your breathing, not your cock, what your seeing, hearing or feeling. That way your mind is focused on both the feeling of breathing and the conscious muscle control needed to breathe.

3) If nothing else helps you can always use pain. Try inflicting pain on an area of your body that isn't associated with sexual arousal.(Like pinching your hand with your fingernails.) If you need a really sensitive area, use the back of your upper arm.