Seeking Recommendations for Free Video Editing Software for Mac

Discussion about Cock Hero and other sexy videos.

Moderator: andyp

box_of_cards
Explorer
Explorer

Seeking Recommendations for Free Video Editing Software for Mac

Post by box_of_cards »

Hi everyone,

First of all a HUGE round of applause to all the creators on this board! So many videos which I could enjoy!

Now I have an idea for a video of my own and beeing a complete beginner in video editing, I am looking for advise on which program to choose. I am working on a Mac and am looking for a free-to-use software solution that can cater to my specific needs. Here's what I'm looking for in the software:

Mixing Clips of Different Resolutions: I need to combine multiple video clips with varying resolutions into one seamless video.
Adding Text and Pictures: The program should allow me to overlay text and pictures onto my video clips easily.
Counter Feature: Having the ability to add counters (e.g., timers, number counters) in the video would be highly beneficial.
AI-Based Upscaling: A feature that utilizes AI to upscale lower-resolution footage to higher resolutions would be fantastic.
Soundtrack Cleanup: The ability to clean up soundtracks and improve audio quality within the software.

I'm fairly new to video editing, so a program with a user-friendly interface would be preferred, but I'm willing to invest time in learning if the software fits my needs well. If you have any recommendations that meet these criteria, please let me know. I greatly appreciate any advice or insights you can provide!

Thanks in advance!
senorgif2
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart

Re: Seeking Recommendations for Free Video Editing Software for Mac

Post by senorgif2 »