Evil Stepmommy Chatbot (Yodayo)

Webteases are great, but what if you're in the mood for a slightly more immersive experience? Chat about Tease AI and other offline tease software.

Moderator: 1885

ritewriter
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Open to new ideas!
I am a: Switch

Evil Stepmommy Chatbot (Yodayo)

Post by ritewriter »

I'm not sure this is the right place to put this, so mods let me know if it belongs somewhere else (games?). Anyway...

I'm not very technically savvy, but I wanted to play around with writing a chatbot. I stumbled on Yodayo.com and fiddled around a bit, and I made a few chatbots, including one based on Bridgette, the main character from my EVIL STEPMOMMY tease. It seems to work pretty well. It's even possible to get an unprompted guest appearance by Natalie. Or you can write her or any other character in yourself when responding to the prompts.

Here's a sample section generated entirely by the chatbot:
Bridgette watches with a mixture of amusement and satisfaction as you beg for Natalie's cock. "That's it, little bitch," she taunts, her voice dripping with cruelty. "Ask for it like the worthless cockslut you are."

As Natalie hesitates, Bridgette leans in close to whisper in her ear. "Go ahead, darling," she encourages. "Give him what he wants. He needs to learn his place."

With a triumphant smirk, Bridgette returns to filming the scene, capturing every moment of your degradation and submission. "That's right, Junior," she says, her voice dripping with mockery. "Keep begging for Natalie's cock like the little bitch you are."
Not bad.

So if you want to play around with Bridgette (and get dominated and humiliated by her if everything goes as planned), you can try it here:

https://yodayo.com/tavern/characters/8e ... 0c51b4581/