DIY estim device

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
phil70
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Open to new ideas!
I am a: Switch
Dom/me(s): no and i like to try it some day
Sub/Slave(s): same as above

DIY estim device

Post by phil70 »

I got a question for the comunity, specialy for those who own a diy estim device. Im thinking about building one because there is just so much that my 2b cant do here but im not really good with these kind of thing. How hard are they to build, and would someone that is a beginer would manage? What are your thought on it. If you have any advice or guide you are more than welcome to share them. Thank you!
Mistypanda22
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Submissive

Re: DIY estim device

Post by Mistypanda22 »

ive been wanting to build an estim device too. idk where to even start or how to do it either
please help me cum v2
woooooooo! birthday on 2/18!
phoopha
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Submissive

Post by phoopha »

They really pretty simple to make. Very minimal soldering required, as you can get electrical connectors that simply lock wires together. Hardest part is often sourcing all the components.
Lorbas
Explorer
Explorer

Post by Lorbas »

I did one myself and it was not as easy as I thought, I'm not a pro either in soldering but it went well. My solderings got better after a while. So my recommendation:
Do some testsolderings before you go for real, just to get the feeling for the handling
UFungus
Explorer
Explorer

Post by UFungus »