Recently locked (24f)

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
Princessbri
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Mistress

Recently locked (24f)

Post by Princessbri »

So I've locked guys up all the time, I'm usually a dom, but this is my first time being locked myself and my first thought is.. what the fuck. A) they will pay for this.
B) I need a dick like right now.
C) once I'm unlocked, this thing is never going back on me, but they'll be locked for a looong time

Basically, how do you all deal with chastity because I'm going stark raving, dick crazy mad like 36 hours in
Princess Bri 😘
Shattered
Experimentor
Experimentor
I am a: Switch

Re: Recently locked (24f)

Post by Shattered »

Only a week left of locktober, just embrace the horny :lol:
Princessbri
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Mistress

Post by Princessbri »

Shattered wrote: Tue Oct 24, 2023 2:20 pm Only a week left of locktober, just embrace the horny :lol:
They're saying I'm just getting started....
Princess Bri 😘
tsyogini
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual/Bi-Curious
I am a: Submissive

Post by tsyogini »

Personally it helps me a lot to try and enjoy my sexual energy in other ways, be it sensual dancing, writing erotic poems (not to explicit, that may come back to bite you XD) or meditate and feel that energetic bomb building up inside of me. HFO techniques can also be pleasant. But I must admit there also are times when I desperately vibe myself through the cage...

One time I became nunnish after a while, losing all desire and telling my Dominant that I was actually contemplating joining the carmelites. (Sidenote:That did get the chastity lifted rapidly XD)

But most important: believe in yourself, there will be frustration, there will be anguish, there will be feeling like an absolute beast, but you kick ass and you can do this!
arthurb
Explorer At Heart