Clinically Teased (Feedback/bugs?)

All about the past, current and future webteases and the art of webteasing in general.
---
cumhardy
Experimentor
Experimentor
I am a: None of the above

Clinically Teased (Feedback/bugs?)

Post by cumhardy »

My new tease has been out a few days now. ( https://milovana.com/webteases/showtease.php?id=57524 ) I was wondering how many people have managed to get the 'good' ending so far.
wanting to get some feedback on whether its too difficult/easy to get there. I want the tease to be monotonous/frustrating for the most part, but to reward people who persevere with it. On the other hand, I don't want the reward to be impossible to get.

Also, have you encountered any bugs? Please report them here. Its my first attempt at an EOS tease so its a bit of a learning curve.

thanks!
edgelovin
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Switch
Dom/me(s): No, but am open to offers ;) including key holders.

Re: Clinically Teased (Feedback/bugs?)

Post by edgelovin »

I like the concept, and that it’s focused on repeated edging, but I did find it monotonous (not in a good way) because it didn’t change up the edging tasks in any way (at least for the length that I went through it).

I got the impression that it was an endless loop of just basic edges. If it changed things up such as incorporating holding, different types of edging challenges, then I’d definitely have kept going through it.
r0nin47
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart

Post by r0nin47 »

Extremely monotonous, and stuck in an endless edge loop.
cumhardy
Experimentor
Experimentor

Post by cumhardy »

The repeating edge loop is part of it. Maybe I need to add something in so that it clear that its not stuck in some loop, or just something to break up the monotony.