[FEEDBACK] Trials of the Succubi (Version 1.05), CLOSED

All about the past, current and future webteases and the art of webteasing in general.
---
indyc
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart

[FEEDBACK] Trials of the Succubi (Version 1.05), CLOSED

Post by indyc »

After 6 months of steady effort, I wanted to get it into the public's hands for feedback. I'll be honest, it was grueling and I know that there are tons more bugs to find. Some may still be gamebreaking but I am happy to fix them immediately. I have no relevant coding background and just tried to put the work in. I am shaking pressing the publish button.

https://milovana.com/webteases/showtease.php?id=51081

I set out to make the best tease that I could make and the scope continued to blow up until I had to take a break from it for feedback.

It will be nearly impossible for any player to see all of the pictures even after 20 playthroughs. Before I keep adding content I wanted to see if there was demand for more of this or if I should start all over with this style with a new tease.

Thank you SO MUCH for playing and even more so for feedback! I tried to learn from many of your teases and make something catered to my tastes. Share any ending variations you are proud of - some are more difficult to find than others.

*** 1.05 Changelog:
-SAVE STATES thanks to fapnip!!!
-Many timers adjusted
-Changed several dialogs if you find Kylie before Nikki
-Fixed the virginity bug
-Added dialog pointing you to the events of the second nap when you first enter the house that had some of the more extensive paths.
-Made it twice as easy to make succubi reward you for high affection toward the end of the tease.
Spoiler: show
This also makes it more likely that your fiancé will find evidence of what happened that day
Last edited by indyc on Sat Oct 30, 2021 4:55 am, edited 2 times in total.
BlackCatLover00
Curious Newbie
Curious Newbie
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Submissive