Estim Journeys

All about the past, current and future webteases and the art of webteasing in general.
---
Andrus
Explorer
Explorer

Estim Journeys

Post by Andrus »

For your enjoyment, I present Estim Journeys!
This is a tease I've been working on for about 6 months. I'd particularly like to thank Stimby* and Lolol2 for play testing this work.

Here it is: https://milovana.com/webteases/showtease.php?id=43396

The default game is pretty simple. You have to enjoy and withstand stim signals up to a hidden random goal that you can only guess at. You earn points at the end of each page. In default mode, you can cancel a journey at any time, but most journeys have substantial bonuses for completing all pages.

The Tease is designed for free exploration. If you'd like to make it more difficult, turn on auto-select, turn off 'exiting journeys' and choose a high random goal. If you don't want the game, set a low goal and just enjoy.

There is a choice of 3 finishers with very different style signals. If you haven't earned the finisher, you'll be sent to Silver Girl for punishment and lose some points.

There is a choice of about 25 journeys. Other than auto-select mode, there are 4 different random modes: 1. Mistresses 2. Submissives 3. Sexy Girls and lastly, 4. A Journey sampler mode. There are somewhere around 780 pages in the Tease.

Most of the picture sets are a homage to a golden age of bondage photography. These were fantastic sets were posted about 20 years ago. I've kept this theme, but mixed in some newer photos as well. I hope you'll enjoy these pics as much as I do.