Help Getting Started Please

Webteases are great, but what if you're in the mood for a slightly more immersive experience? Chat about Tease AI and other offline tease software.

Moderator: 1885

iSpank
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Switch

Help Getting Started Please

Post by iSpank »

Hi! I've been doing many teases over the last several months. Awesome! Thanks to all for the hard work.

I recently was able to join, big thanks to the milovana staff and to dragoul! I'm ready to write some teases and give back to the community. Please note that I'm a software engineer, but haven't done much with JavaScript.

My question is, what tool would you recommend me to use to get started? I've played around a bit with Nyx, a bit quirky but definitely managable. Can I use Teasme or Guidme to create Flashteases? They seem more powerful, but I don't see where I can publish the teases back to Milovana. Seems they are only for creating and sharing offline teases. Is this true?

Also, is there a repository of script examples I can pull from? I've already started pulling example scripts out of the forums for things like randomness and metronomes. I can continue to do this, but a repository of scripts for specific functions would be awesome.

Thanks in advance!

iSpank
Trusfrated
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart

Re: Help Getting Started Please

Post by Trusfrated »

iSpank wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2017 12:43 am My question is, what tool would you recommend me to use to get started? I've played around a bit with Nyx, a bit quirky but definitely managable. Can I use Teasme or Guidme to create Flashteases? They seem more powerful, but I don't see where I can publish the teases back to Milovana. Seems they are only for creating and sharing offline teases. Is this true?
Hello, and welcome to Milovana! :wave: