Page 1 of 1
Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Sun May 05, 2013 11:59 am
by blondie88
Here are 3 really good dance CDs, lots of tunes reminiscent to the music in many of the CH videos made so far. I always thought some of these tracks would be great for CH, especially "The Time (Dirty Bit)" by the Black Eyed Peas.
Workout Mix Beach Fit CD1: hxxp://
www.sendspace.com/file/1kycr7
Workout Mix Beach Fit CD2: hxxp://
www.sendspace.com/file/uopl77
Workout Mix Beach Fit CD3: hxxp://
www.sendspace.com/file/dwdkxa
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Sun May 05, 2013 1:38 pm
by jackstock
thanks for the downloads.
but the urls do not work. they say "hxxp" instead of "http"
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Sun May 05, 2013 2:10 pm
by blondie88
jackstock wrote:thanks for the downloads.
but the urls do not work. they say "hxxp" instead of "http"
yeah... just change them to http....
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Sun May 05, 2013 5:02 pm
by jstwolf
I highly recommend NO ONE DOWNLOAD THESE. The first one is a 238kb .exe file. After that, I didnt bother with the others. Definitely not a music file/download. If I have ever seen a suspicious download (read virus), this is it. If I'm wrong, a better explanation of the download files would be in order.
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Sun May 05, 2013 5:29 pm
by blondie88
jstwolf wrote:I highly recommend NO ONE DOWNLOAD THESE. The first one is a 238kb .exe file. After that, I didnt bother with the others. Definitely not a music file/download. If I have ever seen a suspicious download (read virus), this is it. If I'm wrong, a better explanation of the download files would be in order.
lol, they are compressed zip files of folders containing mp3's, sent from my macbook.... def not an .exe!!
Took me half an hour to do it too! Thought they might help as there are always posts of people needing music.
" If I have ever seen a suspicious download (read virus), this is it" funniest thing i've heard all day. I am a complete tech novice, but i do know how to zip up a few mp3's from itunes
Clicking the first link comes up "Workout Mix Beach Fit 1.zip" clearly denoting it is a .zip file...
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Sun May 05, 2013 6:53 pm
by tBone
jstwolf wrote:I highly recommend NO ONE DOWNLOAD THESE. The first one is a 238kb .exe file. After that, I didnt bother with the others. Definitely not a music file/download. If I have ever seen a suspicious download (read virus), this is it. If I'm wrong, a better explanation of the download files would be in order.
Thats because you checked the box to use the sendspace downloader.
You should probably pay more attention to what the fuck you are doing instead of going around and calling everyone else criminals.
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Sun May 05, 2013 8:38 pm
by jstwolf
tBone wrote:jstwolf wrote:I highly recommend NO ONE DOWNLOAD THESE. The first one is a 238kb .exe file. After that, I didnt bother with the others. Definitely not a music file/download. If I have ever seen a suspicious download (read virus), this is it. If I'm wrong, a better explanation of the download files would be in order.
Thats because you checked the box to use the sendspace downloader.
You should probably pay more attention to what the fuck you are doing instead of going around and calling everyone else criminals.
Damn! Get butt-hurt much? So much for trying to give people a friendly heads up when something looked suspicious. No reason to be an ass about it. Thanks to blondie88 for the clarification.
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Mon May 06, 2013 12:55 am
by jackstock
for the record, it does look suspicious
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Mon May 06, 2013 4:34 am
by tBone
jstwolf wrote:tBone wrote:jstwolf wrote:I highly recommend NO ONE DOWNLOAD THESE. The first one is a 238kb .exe file. After that, I didnt bother with the others. Definitely not a music file/download. If I have ever seen a suspicious download (read virus), this is it. If I'm wrong, a better explanation of the download files would be in order.
Thats because you checked the box to use the sendspace downloader.
You should probably pay more attention to what the fuck you are doing instead of going around and calling everyone else criminals.
Damn! Get butt-hurt much? So much for trying to give people a friendly heads up when something looked suspicious. No reason to be an ass about it. Thanks to blondie88 for the clarification.
>NO ONE DOWNLOAD THESE
>Definitely not a music file/download
>If I have ever seen a suspicious download (read virus), this is it.
That is a bit more than a friendly heads up.
That is actively telling people to not do something, based off of your failure to read.
Yes, I am butt-hurt.
I will continue to be an ass towards everyone who makes similar mistakes until people stop making such bold false statements.
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Mon May 06, 2013 8:08 am
by blondie88
jackstock wrote:for the record, it does look suspicious
I agree, why should anybody ever do something for nothing? Much easier to continue lurking and not attempt to give anything back in future.
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Mon May 06, 2013 2:22 pm
by CHbr
People that don't know how to download files from the internet...
The links are real, you just have to uncheck the box that say to download de download acelerator... I wonder how many virus your computer have. LOL
Also, is much easier be lurking instead of helping and sharing. And that's why a lot of leechers are here... When someone wants to share something, they are unwelcome... If the whole process was like this, no new CH had to be done... They do it for free right? LOL
Re: Good Music for New CH Vids - D/L links inside
Posted: Mon May 06, 2013 3:05 pm
by jstwolf
Not my fault that the page the links go to has 6 links to download, 5 of them are .exe files or links to another DL page. It never even went to a page with a checkbox. Once I figured out which link was the right one (the smallest one that says "click here to start download from sendspace"), it was no problem, but yes, it is suspicious to see Workout Mix Beach Fit 2.zip.exe in the download window. I've seen scams like that before on other sites. Excuse me for being overly cautious. My apologies. Pretty good stuff btw.