Diver1

All about the past, current and future webteases and the art of webteasing in general.
---
Diver1
Explorer
Explorer

Diver1

Post by Diver1 »

Hi, I'm getting a lot of email's asking me if I am a female web author and why do I hate men?

Firstly, yes I am a 33 year old female, blonde hair, about 5'7"

Secondly I don't hate men, but I do strongly believe your are the inferior sex, from my experience all men and boys are hardwired to ejaculate at least 3 times a day, therefore if you can't do this via intercourse you have to relieve this need manually by wanking.

It is because of this urge I have found it very easy with my mind and body to exploit men and get them to do what I want, therefore making the male of the species in my life subordinate. You are ruled by your silly penises? Where a female has control over her sexual need and uses this to an advantage.

My web teases are based on 80% fact and 20% fiction, like my last tease, it wasn't exactly an orgy but I did get the boys in my group to become erect and I did end up in a cubicle with two of them wanking off for me while I played with my pussy.

The reason I do these web teases is I know i instantly get thousands of men and boys to wank off in front of
their computers over my stories, therefore I get a kick knowing again in cyberspace I am manipulating you

I am an exhibitionist and love naturism, I am very dominant in bed and enjoy pegging, ball busting and water sports.

Hope this has clarified some of your queries.

Diver1 :love:
Nezhul
Experimentor
Experimentor
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Re: Diver1

Post by Nezhul »

3 times a day? Well I RARELY have the urge to wank more then once a day (normally after an orgasm I don't have sexual need this day), and that only if I stumble on something really hot...

And masturbating once every 2-3 days is normal for me.