FB: Sissies Deserve Censored Hentai and Denial

All about the past, current and future webteases and the art of webteasing in general.
---
Maer
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Switch

FB: Sissies Deserve Censored Hentai and Denial

Post by Maer »

I made this mostly for myself and I realize it's probably too... niche I guess but if there's any interest I'd be willing to make more in the same style.

This is my first attempt at something like this so if you have any suggestions on pacing, tone, length ect. I would be happy to hear them.

Most of the pictures came from https://safecensoredhentaiforsissies.tumblr.com/ which I recommend highly.
frakker2
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Lesbian

Re: FB: Sissies Deserve Censored Hentai and Denial

Post by frakker2 »

I would prefer it not to have a focus on cocks it has, just the censored girls. Maybe occasional trap.
thedarknessintheworld
Explorer
Explorer

Post by thedarknessintheworld »

I think that focusing on the censored girls would have been better, but that is just my personal taste, it's always good to have niche things around, variety is never bad
Jureii
Curious Newbie
Curious Newbie
Sexual Orientation: Open to new ideas!
I am a: Submissive

Post by Jureii »

I loved this and would love to see more :D
Maer
Explorer
Explorer

Post by Maer »

thedarknessintheworld wrote: Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:44 am I think that focusing on the censored girls would have been better
frakker2 wrote: Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:52 am I would prefer it not to have a focus on cocks it has, just the censored girls. Maybe occasional trap.
Ok, that's an easy change. Thanks for the suggestion.
Jureii wrote: Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:11 pm I loved this and would love to see more :D
Thanks for the kind words!
SaxualTea
Curious Newbie
Curious Newbie

Post by SaxualTea »

Please less of a gay theme! Look foward to the next one.
sissyscarlet
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual/Bi-Curious
I am a: Submissive