KCTC Reporter 1

Great writing can be the sexiest thing in the world. Give it a shot and describe the most erotic experiences - real or imaginary - right here.
KittyZateez
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual/Bi-Curious
I am a: Domme (Female)

KCTC Reporter 1

Post by KittyZateez »

I am a writer who works for a local magazine, and we frequently review the finances of new local companies in an effort to communicate any outstanding performances to the general public. The story I'm about to tell started when I saw a new name at the top of a list of particularly well-performing businesses, simply called the “KCTC.” I ran a quick search on the Internet and was floored when I found the official website, the banner at the top explaining what the acronym stood for: Kitty's CockTease Club!

Good lord, what had I stumbled into? This was obviously a very adult-oriented club, and I immediately assumed it was a strip joint...I mean, "gentleman's club". Little did I know that it was indeed for gentlemen, but it was specifically targeted at certain kinds of guys with very, how shall we say, "alternative" types of needs...the kinds of needs that I myself had fantasized about from time to time...

Suddenly I recalled hearing glowing reviews of this place from a few friends of mine, and they had described it as a special sort of club that had absolutely stunning, gorgeous girls working there. But when I assumed they were strippers, my friends implied that these girls were not quite that, but they were something else entirely.

When I asked them what was so special about this particular club, what kinds of girls worked there and the kinds of things that happened there, they became rather evasive, seeming to be embarrassed, and they simply refused to elaborate.