"unpredictable" edging

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
brian
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Submissive

"unpredictable" edging

Post by brian »

Hi there,

I'm currently doing the 5 days of pleasure tease (highly recommended).

Anyway, I'm not an expert in denial, never went longer than a few days or so and hardly without ruined orgasms.

I have some time this week so I wanted to really push myself. I haven't cum since Thursday last week, ruined on Tuesday and have been really really intensively edging since Tuesday (with the help of this tease).

Now I have a problem: The edges since today aren't "clrear" anymore, very unpredictable. I guess through all the stimulation I'm so over excited but is there a way to manage this better? I'm honestly at the point where I'm so frustrated because I can't even enjoy the feeling of a true edge anymore because it kind of fades as the edges approach instantly and feel as if I could go over any second.

This is even more frustrating than edging :lol:

Any advice?
We don't want to ruin the fun, do we?
Last full orgasm: 11/MAR/2024
Last ruin: 8/MAR/2024
Achab1851
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Open to new ideas!
I am a: Switch

Re: "unpredictable" edging

Post by Achab1851 »

Hi Brian,

it's a situation that I've lived more than once. Even I stopped feeling pleasure just when I was near the edge, also I found myself with a lot of precum that was beginning to drip out.

My opinion is that this is a more mental than a physical matter. In fact, it was enough for me to pause and find something that would excite me more to get the "right" sensations back.

Another way I adopted was to give myself a break in which I tried to think of other things. A little difficult perhaps, but often helped me.