Confession

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
aseeker2000
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Open to new ideas!
I am a: Submissive

Confession

Post by aseeker2000 »

Hello everyone,

This confession may get a little long, I apologize ahead of time.

I have been visiting this wonderful site for many years. I rarely post, but it almost daily I visit.

I am a closet male submissive and probably an over active cbt lover, particularly ball busting. I have probably gone through every ball busting/cbt tease here.

No one knows of my favoritisms and have been too afraid to reach out to those that are in my area. Maybe one day I will build the confidence to venture out to explore in reality.

My fantasies range from being used by a group as an object to cbt to cei, which of course (first and late) I have never done. However, over the past several weeks, I have been unable to go through any teases or at least completely. I have been storing my ejaculations in the freezer with the objective of finally consuming it. Like many, I assume, just can't consume it after ejaculation, no matter how much it is desired before hand (so to speak :) ).

I have, what I consider a large amount stored and will continue to add to it in the coming days.

In about five or so days, I will be back in my normal situation of being able to enjoy teases. When this occurs, I'd like to take a few hours to build a yurnning desire and excitement to make it happen for the first time. The thought of it now is exciting, but once I ejaculate, the desire will not be the same.

So, here is what I'd like to happen. If anyone would like to instruct me through this in a way it would be extremely desirous and exciting, either by a tease, email, chat, or however, please contact me.