FLR, First Meeting, Need help

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
DocileDude1
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Submissive

FLR, First Meeting, Need help

Post by DocileDude1 »

Hi there,
this is my first post here and it´s kinda important to me.
Well i am into flr for quite some time but never meet anyone to try it for real.
Some days ago i found a woman online who wants that kind of relationship.
I wrote her a message and she is actually really thinking about meeting me, she only has concerns because i have no reallife experience.
And now i´m having a meltdown^^
I went to the gym and as i just got on the cross trainer my pulse rate was higher then normaly after 2 hours of hard training.
I can´t sleep.
I can´t eat.
So i thought i ask for help.
How can i avoid spoiling the whole thing before it started?
How to adress limits?
Actually 90% of my brain can´t believe that something like this happend to me and i constantly ask myself if there is anything wrong.
Is the person i wrote with really a woman who wants this, or is the person just a teenage boy having the time of his life?
Will she just reject me at first sight? (well she got pics so it can´t be that bad)

If something i wrote has mistakes or is just nonsense, please blame it on 3 days mostly without sleep and language problems (english isn´t my first language).

EDIT: Oh maybe i should have said that i read Allisons sticky and thought about posting it there but decided otherwise.
perik43
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual/Bi-Curious
I am a: Slave

Re: FLR, First Meeting, Need help

Post by perik43 »

Hi :)